SURF LEADERSHIP

Laura VanWart
Technical Director
John Licea
Director of Operations
Gina Kooiman
Rec Coordinator
Carlos Velasquez
Office Manager

Girls Staff

John Licea
05/06, 09 Girls Head Coach jlicea@montereysurf.com
831-392-6328
Laura VanWart
07/08 Girls Head Coach
lvanwart@montereysurf.com
925-878-9607
Cayla Neipris
10/11 Girls Head Coach
cneipris@montereysurf.com
858-775-8728
Gina Kooiman
12/13 Girls Head Coach
gkooiman@montereysurf.com
303-332-4542
Luis Miranda
05/06 Girls Assistant Coach luisalebetromiranda@gmail.com
831-915-4605
Kiffany Licea
05/06, 09 Girls Assistant Coach
klicea@gmail.com
831-392-6205
Natalie Pareja
07/08/09 Girls Assiatant Coach
natalieparejacastro@gmail.com
831-915-2264
Greg Boyd
10/11 Girls Assistant Coach
gboyd@montereysurf.com
831-392-6328
Katie Searle
12/13 Girls Assistant Coach ksearle@csumb.edu
714-833-8671

Boys Staff

Spencer Preston
05/06 Boys Head Coach spreston@montereysurf.com
239-850-7403
Christian Ramos
07 Boys Head Coach
cramos@montereysurf.com
831-915-2391
Erik Stohlmann
07/08 Boys Head Coach
estohlmann@montereysurf.com
619-708-0394
Christopher Pareja
09/10 Boys Head Coach
cpareja@montereysurf.com
831-915-3133
Enrique Garcia
11/12/13, 09/10 Boys Head Coach egarcia@montereysurf.com
831-596-7212
Eliasz Misztela
13/14 Boys Head Coach
emisztela@montereysurf.com
385-282-8022
Charles DaSilva
08 Boys Assitant Coach
cdasilva@montereysurf.com
831-998-2061
Gio Catalan
13/14 Boys Assistant Coach
catalang79@gmail.com
831-869-1569

SURF Board

Troy Grande
President
Michael Belter
Vice President
Scott Hirschfield
Secretary
Christian Ramos
Treasurer